Who’s Who

Interim Moderator

Rev Alistair Shaw, MA BD

moderator@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Session Clerk

Mr Jack Winch

jack.winch@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Clerk to the Board

Mrs Alison Gerrard

alison.gerrard@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr John F Buchan

treasurer@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Organist

Miss Rhona McNeil (BMus)

organist@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Fabric Convenor

Mr Gary Louttit

gary.louttit@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Finance Convenor

Mr John Collins

john.collins@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Junior Church Leader

Mrs Aileen Winch

aileen.winch@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Beadle

Mrs Marjorie Grant

marjorie.grant@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Safeguarding Co-Ordinator

Mrs Marion Henderson

marion.henderson@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Roll Keeper

Mrs Sandra Kerr

rollkeeper@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Church Secretary

Mrs Christine Louttit

christine.louttit@renfrewnorth.org.uk
secretary@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Church Secretary

Mrs Dot Scott

dot.scott@renfrewnorth.org.uk
secretary@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Technologies

Mr Greig Mitchell

greig@renfrewnorth.org.uk