Who’s Who

Interim Moderator

Rev. Alistair Shaw MA BD

moderator@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Session Clerk

Mr Jack Winch

sessionclerk@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Clerk to the Board

Mrs Alison Gerrard

clerktotheboard@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Treasurer

Mr John F Buchan

treasurer@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Organist

Miss Rhona McNeil (Bmus)

organist@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Fabric Convenor

Mr Gary Louttit

property@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Finance Convenor

Mr John Collins

john.collins@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Junior Church Leader

Mrs Aileen Winch

juniorchurch@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Beadle

Mrs Marjorie Grant

beadle@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Mrs Marion Henderson

safeguarding@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Roll Keeper

Mrs Sandra Kerr

rollkeeper@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Church Secretary

Mrs Christine Louttit

secretary@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Church Secretary

Mrs Dot Scott

secretary@renfrewnorth.org.uk

Website & Email

Mr Greig Mitchell

greig@renfrewnorth.org.uk